We are thankful to the following persons for their contribution to the ID-RECCO project: Arun Agrawal (IFRI), Fabrice Bénédet (CIRAD), Philippe Delacote (LEF-CEC), Christian de Perthuis (CEC), Driss Ezzine-de-Blas (CIRAD), Danielle Haggard (IFRI), Nicholas Jansen (IFRI), Alain Karsenty (CIRAD), Wen Liang (IFRI), Pete Newton (IFRI), Ana-Maria Sales (IMAG), Coline Seyller (CIRAD), Brian Schaap (IFRI), Gabriela Simonet (CEC-CIRAD), Cristy Watkins (IFRI).

Photo credits: All rights of reproduction are reserved, in France and overseas. CIRAD owns all the photos on the site or has obtained permission from the photographer for their use. We thank Vincent Blanfort, Thierry Brévault, Michel Dulcire, Jean Luc Farinet, Bruno Locatelli, Dominique Louppe and Christophe Maillet for these photos.